{ the news }
An independent supporters' website dedicated to Mansfield Town FC
Archived News from April 2013

24th April 2013 0:44

Adam Murray was the SSA Player of the Year and CHAD Readers Player of the Year and MTFC Board Player of the Year.

Adam Murray also won the Emma Stamp memorial for most Man of the Matches.

Matt Green was the Management team (Cox and Cooper) Player of the Year and the Ollerton Stags Supporters’ Player of the Year, as well as taking the Conference Golden Boot for his 25 LEAGUE goals (27 in all competitions).

Luke Jones was the Players' Player of the Year.

Liam Marsden was the Jack Retter trophy young Player of the Year, while Youth Team Players’ Player was Jack Thomas


Latest | April 2013