{ the news }
An independent supporters' website dedicated to Mansfield Town FC
Archived News from April 2002

5th April 2002 17:32

SSA Members have recently been asked to vote for their Player of the Year. Early front runners are Chris Greenacre and Bobby Hassell, though many votes are also in for Lee Williamson, Wayne Corden and Craig Disley. If you are an SSA member make sure your vote is registered by 15th April. You can e-mail your vote to us at ssa@stagsnet.com or by post to SSA Player of the Year, PO Box 6430, Kirkby-In-Ashfield, Notts, NG17 8RA. Remember to include your Membership Number on all votes.


Latest | April 2002